• Health Is Wealth
  • Posts
  • Dermaceutic: read my review about this wrinkle remover here!

Dermaceutic: read my review about this wrinkle remover here!

[ad_1]

Do you know the fine cosmeceutical brand Dermaceutic already? I didn’t know it yet, but I’m always looking for new products. Provided they really do something for your skin. Recently, the Van Rosmalen Kliniek allowed me to try out some Dermaceutic products. See below for my findings.

what is Dermaceutic?

Dermaceutic is one of the first companies to develop products using ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, stable vitamin C and glycolic acid. Their care products fall under the so-called cosmeceuticals. These are products that go a step further than regular creams. They do their job in the deeper layers of the skin. See for example my other reviews on cosmeceutical brands: Novexpert and Environ

which products have I tested?

It could be a little smoother, especially around my mouth. So the Van Rosmalen Kliniek gave me 2 products from Dermaceutic that can mean something for this area. These are the Turn Over Stimulating Night Cream and the Activ Retinol 1.0 from Dermaceutic.

a. Dermaceutic Turn Over Stimulating Night Cream

First of all, the Turn Over Stimulating Night Cream. This cream contains a high concentration of fruit acids (glycolic acid 15%) and promotes the natural skin renewal process. The special formula removes the dead cells from the surface skin and acts as a kind of peeling. This makes your skin softer, more even and active ingredients are better absorbed. You apply this cream after cleansing.

b. Dermaceutic Activ Retinol 1.0

Then the Activ Retinol 1.0. You apply this cream, which contains retinol, after the Turn Over Cream. This is a product for skin that is used to stimulation. For less advanced users, for example, there is also the 0.5 version. This serum contains 1% retinol complex and 1% pure vitamins C&E. It promotes hydration and also strengthens the skin barrier.

my experience

Enough theory for now. How did I experience these products myself? I can be quite brief about that; nl. my experience is very positive. As you know I also use other products, but I find the effect with Dermaceutic very tangible. In the evening I use the Turn Over Cream in combination with the Activ Retinol 1.0 twice a week. The next morning I have visibly smoother skin, which also shines beautifully. I have been using these creams for 3 months now and find that it has really cleared up my skin. So it probably won’t surprise you that these products have been given a permanent place in my beauty routine.

Ingredients

Whenever possible, I avoid products with high amounts of parabens, the drying form of alcohol or mineral oils. The tested products pass this test. For the enthusiasts, hereby the INCI ingredients of both Dermaceutic products.

Ingredients Dermaceutic Turn Over

The Turn Over has the following ingredients:

Water, Glycolic Acid, Caprylic, Bytulene glycol, Ammonium hydroxide, Cetearyl alcohol, Hydroxyethyl acrylate, polysorbate 60, Dimethicone, PEG-40 sterate, Magnesium aluminum silicate, Cholestrol, Squarlane, Xantan gum, Ceteth-10 phosphate, dicetyl phosphate, tetrasodium EDTA

Ingredients Dermaceutic Activ Retinol 1.0

The Retinol 1.0 consists of the following ingredients:

Aqua (water), Diglycerin PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexyl Methoxycrylene, Panthenol, Retinol, Ascorbic Tetraisopalmate, Ascorbyl Palmiate, Tocopherol, Allantoin, Cholestrol, zinc PCA, Magnesium PCA, Sodium PCA, Sphingolipids, Phosphocerlipids, hydrogen lecithinides, palm Citrate, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Trideceth-9, Phenooxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propaneidiol, Disodium EDTA, T-butyl alcohol, BHT, potassium Sorbate, BHA, Cl

Price

What do the Dermaceutic products mentioned cost? The Turn Over Stimulating Night Cream has a price of 49.00 eurosand the Activ Retinol 1.0 is available for 75.00 euros. The products are, for example, available through the Van Rosmalenkliniek’s webshop. They can also provide you with specific advice about the products of Dermaceutic

Would you like to read more reviews about really working products that I have tested myself? Click here for other articles on this subject.

(8,729 total views, 2 views today)

Do you want fewer wrinkles? Or thicker hair? Then start stimulating collagen production from the inside out. Click here for more information.