MY BEAUTY SHORTLIST – Anti-Aging Secret

[ad_1]

Like any other woman, I have a bathroom full of beauty and care products. Although, with me it may protrude just a little more. Want to know what my favorite products are? Check out my beauty shortlist here, which also contains many natural products.

Natural products or hard core chemistry?

There are also probably brands on my list that you have never heard of. I try to use as many eco products as possible, unless the “chemical” regular variant is clearly better. Why? Because natural alias clean products are less harmful to your skin. Actually for your whole body, because everything you put on also ends up in your system. Natural products are also better for the environment, because they contain no (undegradable) plastic particles, for example.

skin care

The most important thing for me is my facial care. I would rather not put on deodorant / not brush my teeth / not brush her than that I have to skip my favorite cream. Serious. I try to strike a good balance in terms of brands. Where I can, I choose friendly, clean brands without too many chemicals that work well (Novexpert, EmerginC). And where I have to, I opt for traditional hard-core wrinkle fighters (Dermaceutic, the Ordinary, Paula’s Choice). Here we go.

Cleaning: Novexpert Milky Cleanser with magnesium and l’eau micellaire with hyaluronic acid

Vitamin C Serum: EmerginC Vitamin C Serum 20%

Day / night cream: virgin coconut oil Bio Planet with sometimes a drop of argan oil from Leven Rose

Niacinamide Serum: Paula’s Choice

Exfoliating: Turn over Dermaceutic

Retinol: Dermaceutic Activ Retinol 1.0

Eye Cream: Dermaceutic Dermalift 5.0

Extra hydration (for example on the plane): Novexpert Hyaluronic Acid Booster and La crème repulpe

Makeup

I’m going to let you in on a secret right away: I’m not very make-up. For example, I don’t even have mascara, haha…. It also happens regularly that I wear zero make-up. Delicious au natural. But for a party or something I like to smear a little color. All as organic as possible. Except for my lip gloss from Sisley (which is too gorgeous to ignore), everything is natural.

Colored day cream: Novexpert La crème caramel

CC-cream: Madara City CC

Blusher: Dr. Hauschka Bronzing Powder

Eye pencil: Inika indigo blue

Eye liner: lavera black

Eyeshadow: Benecos Smokey eyes 003

Lip Gloss: Sisley Phyto-lip star Sparkling Topaz 1

Other care

I also try to use as many products as possible without harmful substances. Only in terms of hairspray I find it difficult, because I have not yet found a natural replacement for it. And well-fitting hair is so important to me. So if you have a suggestion for a natural hairspray that works well, let me know :-). Oh yeah, my eyelash extension serum isn’t eco either, because I don’t think it exists!

Shampoo: Urtekram Chamomile blond hair

Conditioner: Dessert Essence Coconut Conditioner

Hair Oil: Argan Oil Life Rose

Hairspray: Elnett Volume Forever (39, just kidding ;-))

Dry Shampoo: Previa Dry Shampoo

Eyelash Serum: RevitaLash

Body wash: Weleda Calendula Baby

Body lotion: virgin coconut oil Bio Planete

Lip Balm: Logona Calendula

Deo: Lafes Citrus & Bergamot

Toothpaste: Paradontax original

White Teeth: Per Blan

Finally

So, now you have a bit of an idea of ​​the products I use every day. However, with the caveat that this could be different next week, because I am always open to even better products. So if you have any pressing suggestions: I appreciate it!

x Mo

PS: next Saturday at 19:30 Tanja Jess will reveal her slimming secrets on Forever39.nl. So read!

(915 total views, 1 view today)

Do you want fewer wrinkles? Or thicker hair? Then start stimulating collagen production from the inside out. Click here for more information.