Realize your autonomous and ecological house – Korben

[ad_1]

You already know that my little heart starts beating faster when I come across a ehealth explaining how to do things with my own hands: vermicompost, crossbow, arcade machine, IEM …

And recently I came across a ehealth of the channel Lucid Sheep which is on a whole new level since it returns to the construction of an entire house in self-construction and ecological mode.

So it must be said that the project manager (Eric) has a technical background (expert in energy saving) which allowed him to have a bunch of pretty cool little ideas to optimize his house in a natural way without spending too much. Everything is tailor-made (it is not prefabricated), the materials are mostly local and the final price is lower than what is found in "turnkey". I found it super interesting, that's why I'm sharing this ehealth with you.

(Embed) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tiU-W5Jfpg (/ embed)

Do not expect a step-by-step tutorial on how to make your health home, but rather a global reflection on our relationship to it and to property, autonomy, our dependence on public services … in short a lot of stuff rather nice that can come to feed your personal reflection.

Besides, I noted a few things in terms of the garden and the vegetable patch (and no, I'm not planning to put myself a bathtub to take my bath in the fresh air … though).

[ad_2]

AB SMART HEALTH health home & BUILDING REVIEW