Skinceuticals Phloretin CF: read my review here

[ad_1]

It SkinCeuticals Phlorentin CF Serum, alias vitamin C serum, is very popular in the US. And not without reason. As a secret weapon, it promises to be particularly effective against wrinkles and blemishes. So when the Van Rosmalen clinic asked me if I wanted to try this product from SkinCeuticals, I didn’t have to think twice. Read on for my review soon!

What is SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF?

The Phlorentin CF drops that I tested are especially intended for skin that suffers from pigmentation (you know, those ugly dark spots). So mine! The serum contains powerful antioxidants, such as no less than 10% pure Vitamin C (and other active substances such as flavonoids) and protects the skin against free radicals. It acts against external attacks in the deepest layers of the epidermis. And last but not least: the stuff promotes your collagen and elastin levels. In concrete terms, this means that the effects of aging are slowed down. So less wrinkles and lines. Nice!

Usage

You use 4 to 5 drops of SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF in the morning on dry, cleansed skin, before applying the rest of your care products. The stuff is reminiscent of water drops and has a specific, but pleasant smell. Let it soak in (I always wait until my face is completely dry again) and then you can continue with your usual beauty ritual.

My experience with SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF 

All nice and nice, but now you probably want to know if the serum did anything for me. Yes certainly! I have been using the drops for 3 months now and see that my skin is softer, fuller and more radiant. Furthermore, the pigment spots on my skin have become significantly less. The spots are still there, but have faded quite a bit. And the red spots that I regularly suffer from, also seem less. In short, my skin looks much finer and more even. The disadvantage is that drying alcohol is used in this product. Another downside: the aforementioned vitamin C drops from SkinCeuticals are a bit pricey. That is, from 135.00 euros for a 30 ml bottle (which lasts you a long time, by the way).

Ingredients SkinCeuticals Phlorentin CF

aqua/Water/Eau, Dipropylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Ascorbic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Triethyl Citrate, Phloretin, Ferulic Acid

NB: on the site of the Van Rosmalen clinic you will find further information about these fine vitamin C drops from SkinCeuticals Phlorentin CF

(5,868 total views, 2 views today)

Do you want fewer wrinkles? Or thicker hair? Then start stimulating collagen production from the inside out. Click here for more information.